Modes de vie

des résidences Riverpath

Mask Created with Sketch.
Mask Created with Sketch.

Apprenez-en plus !

La vie à la résidence Riverpath

La mission de Riverpath est de répondre à vos besoins, vous permettant de choisir le mode de vie qui vous convient. Grâce à son programme de soins, Riverpath offre aux résidents le plus grand choix d'options de mode de vie parmi lesquels choisir, incluant les modes de vie « Autonome », « Vie de résidence », « Assistance à l'autonomie », et « Perte cognitive ». Nous offrons également des appartements entièrement meublés pouvant être loués pour une période d'essai, pour un invité, ou pour des séjours de convalescence ou de répit.

A couple enjoying a meal in the dining room

Saviez-vous que...

Nous possédons une cuisine laboratoire pour nos cours de cuisine.

C'est ça la vie.

La résidence Riverpath vous place au cœur d'un quartier sécuritaire, confortable et actif. Ainsi nommée à cause de sa proximité des sentiers le long de la rivière Rideau, Riverpath est parfaite pour ceux qui aiment le contact avec la nature. Riverpath est bordée par trois des communautés les plus respectées d'Ottawa, soit Rockcliffe, New Edinburgh, et Manor Park.

Une courte randonnée vers l'avenue Beechwood vous mènera à un assortiment de boutiques, cafés, restaurants et plus encore. Un peu plus loin, vous pourrez visiter le Muséoparc, hôte du Festival des sucres, qui a lieu chaque printemps, ou la grotte Notre-Dame-de-Lourdes, un sanctuaire catholique extérieur ouvert tout l'été.

Que vous ayez besoin de paix et tranquillité ou de plaisir et fébrilité, Riverpath s'occupe de vous !

Contactez-nous

Vous avez des questions ?

Nous serons heureux de répondre à toutes vos questions concernant la résidence Riverpath. Au plaisir de vous parler !

Posez-nous votre question
Quote

Téoignages

Ce qu’en disent nos résidents

«Merci pour tout ce que vous faites pour mon père. Vous en prenez soin avec tellement d'attention ; nous vous sommes vraiment reconnaissants pour votre gentillesse et votre soutien.»

– Deb et famille

« Nous sommes reconnaissants pour les deux années passées ici, nous sommes grandement satisfaits des services que votre personnel attentionné nous a procurés. Nous n'aurions pu demander mieux. Nous attendons avec impatience la suite des services de haut standard maintenus par la famille des résidences pour personnes retraitées Riverstone.»

– Elaine et Hugh

«La démonstration constante de leur bienveillance et de leur dévouement envers les résidents nous procure, aux familles, un sentiment de confiance, surtout dans les moments difficiles. Merci à tous.»

– Sharon

Lifestyle

at Riverpath

Mask Created with Sketch.
Mask Created with Sketch.

Ask us a question or book a personal tour!

Living at Riverpath

Riverpath exists to meet your needs, allowing you to choose the lifestyle that suits you best. With its continuum of care, Riverpath provides our residents with the widest choice of lifestyle options from which to choose including Independent Living, Residential Care, Physical Assisted Living and Memory Care. We also offers fully furnished suites that can be rented for Trial Periods, as well as Guest, Convalescent and Respite Stays.

A couple enjoying a meal in the dining room

Did you know

We have a demonstration kitchen for cooking classes

This is the life

Riverpath Retirement Community puts you in the heart of a safe, comfortable and active neighbourhood. Named for its proximity to walking paths along the Rideau River, Riverpath is perfect for those with a love of nature. Riverpath is bordered by three of Ottawa’s most respected communities, Rockcliffe, New Edinburgh and Manor Park.

A short walk to Beechwood Avenue and you will find a wide assortment of shops, cafés, restaurants and much more. Travel a bit further and visit the Museoparc, home to the Festival des Sucres (Maple Sugar Festival) held every Spring, or Our Lady of Lourdes Grotto, an outdoor catholic shrine open all Summer.

Whatever you need, peace and quiet or fun and excitement, Riverpath has you covered.

Contact Us

Have Any Questions?

We will be more than happy to answer any questions you may have in regards to the Riverpath Retirement Community. Talk soon!

Ask Us Anything
Quote

Testimonials

What our Residents are Saying

“Thank you so much for all that you do for my dad. You take such wonderful care of him; we so greatly appreciate all your kindness and support.”

– Deb & Family

“We have thoroughly enjoyed our two years here and have been completely happy with the services provided by your dedicated staff. We could not have asked for better. We look forward to receiving a continuation of the high standard of services maintained by the Riverstone family of retirement residences.”

– Elaine & Hugh

“Their caring and devotion to the residents is always evident and it provide us, the families, with much reassurance especially in difficult times. Thank you to everyone.”

– Sharon

“I was in the market for a retirement residence when I discovered Riverpath. Although not quite ready to welcome residents, it will have many of the amenities I am seeking. An informative discussion with Brian, the Marketing Manager, and voila - I am looking forward to moving into my new home in the spring!”

– Sandra

“I feel at home in this location. My son and daughter-in-law live close by. I have lived in a Riverstone community before and love that we will have a tuck shop, van and bus, voice intercom and I am really looking forward to the rooftop terrace!”

– Maria